novus
James N. Gamble Montessori High School
We seek to help each other develop as thoughtful, intelligent, inclusive human spirits who contribute to the stewardship of our community and planet.
Staff

Staff Directory, 2014-15
 

Name

Phone

 

Room

Email

Alam, Elizabeth

3-2640

Speech Pathologist

1078

alamEli@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Alfred, Krystolyn

3-2679

Intervention Specialist 9/10

1129

AlfredK@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Allen, Roberto

3-2641

Paraprofessional - ISS

1117

AllenRo@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Baldwin, Diana

 

Physical Therapist

 

BaldwiD@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Bauer, Julia

3-2632

Teacher Math/Science JH

1108

BauerJu@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Berding, Jessica

3-2674

Teacher Autism JH

1111

MillJes@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Berry, Emily

3-2654

Intervention Specialist-MH

1122

BerryEm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Boglin, Tia

 

Paraprofessional-Nicholas W.

2203a

BoglinT@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Born, Stephanie

3-2670

Project Reach

1054

SB309909@ohio.edu

Bouldin, Nate

 

Paraprofessional – Autism

1120

BouldiN@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Bowers, Pam

3-2606

Behavioral Health Services

1023

BowersP@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Bruner, Samantha

3-2677

Teacher Math/Science JH

1102

BrunerS@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Butts, Rosalyn

3-2678

Teacher Math/Science JH

2201

ButtsRo@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Christopfel, Karen

3-2650

Teacher 9/10 grade English

1128

ChrisKa@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Colson, Jennifer

3-2657

Teacher Art

1124

ColsonJ@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Conley, Teresa

3-2660

Teacher Autism

1120

ConleyT@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Cook, Patricia

3-2602

Sr. Support Secretary

Office

CookPat@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Cooper, Krystal

 

Paraprofessional-Jovan M

 

CooperK@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Deacon, Evan

3-2636

Teacher LA/SS JH

2202

DeaconE@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Denson, April

 

Paraprofessional-MS-UL

 

DensonA@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Deters, Catherine

3-2601

Lead Secretary

Office

Detersc@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Doyle, Katie

 3-2652

Teacher Math Prep

1112

DoyleKa@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Fenech, Ken

3-2611

Security

 

FenechK@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Ferguson, Rebecca

 

Paraprofessional-Watkins M

 

FerguRe@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Frank, Tom

3-2621

Teacher  Music/Choir 7/11

1019

FrankTh@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Gaefe,Christine

3-2646

Intervention Specialist JH

1101

GaefeCh@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Gamble

3-2600

Main Office

Office

 

Gibson, Brittany

3-2639

Ag Ed

1115

GibsonB@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Gilday, Dennis

 

Paraprofessional-Sunday M.

 

GildayD@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Grace, Amy

 

Paraprofessional – 11/12

 

GraceA@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Haid, Tom

3-2607

CLC Resource Coordinator

1035

HaidTom@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Hamilton-White, Amber

3-2664

Teacher LA/SS JH

1103

WhiteAm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Heintzman, Jennifer

3-2691

Behavioral Health Services

1023

HeintzJ@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Hickman, Eric

3-2665

Teacher Science 9/10

1126

HickmaE@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Jose, Jack

3-2690

Administrator

Office

JoseJac@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Kane, Matt

3-2626

Intervention Specialist

1064

KaneMat@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Keen, Kevin

3-2673

Teacher AP Social Studies

1123

KeenKev@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Kees, Katelyn

 

Paraprofessional-MS Autism

 

KeesKat@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Kill, Emily

3-2631

Gear Up

1056

Emily.Kill@uc.edu

Kim, In Sook

3-2628

Teacher Korean

1114

KimInso@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Kremer, Katherine

 

Paraprofessional-Flannery G

1129

KremerK@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Libecap, Sheila

3-2667

Teacher MH  JH

2203a

LibecaS@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Lunchroom

3-2698

Lunchroom

Cafeteria

GamblLr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Madaris, Naomi

3-2623

VT/SSW TU

1147

MadariN@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Maloney, Alanna

3-2625

Intervention Specialist JH

2203s

MaloneA@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

McGee, Kim

3-2648

Teacher Math/Science JH

2204

McGeeki@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

McKeever, Bonnie

3-2647

Paraprofessional  HS 9/10

1021

MckeevB@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Miller, David

3-2672

Teacher Health

1116

MilleDa@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Miller, David

3-2655

Teacher PE

GYM

MilleDa@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Moore, Patty

3-2613

Psychologist (Counselor)

1047

MoorePa@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Morehead, Kelly

3-2606

Behavioral Health Services

1033

MoreheK@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Pardi, Scott

3-2634

Intervention Specialist JH

1104

PardeSc@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Patrick, Sheena

 

Paraprofessional MS - Zencoh

 

OskinsR@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Pfefferie, William

 

Paraprofessional - Strides

 

PfeffeW@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Ploehs, John

3-2681

Teacher Reading

1121

PloehsJ@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Popper, Paula

3-2622

Teacher, Spanish  9/11

1110

PopperP@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Saylor, Natasha

 

Paraprofessional-Weber K

 

SaylorN@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Schafer, Olivia

3-2627

Teacher LA/SS JH

1106

SchafeO@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Schnetzer, Tara

3-2669

Intervention Specialist-Strides

1118

SchnetT@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Schorr, Mike

 

Teacher Band

Auditorium

SchorrM@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Science Storage

3-2676

Science Lab Storage

1119

 

Sedgwick, Bill

3-2630

Teacher Math 9/10

1127

SedgwiF@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Sinden, Steve

3-2633

Teacher  Science 11/12

1068

SindenS@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Solomon, Mary

 

Paraprofessional-LA

 

SolomoM@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Stone, Erica

 

Paraprofessional – MH-Berry

1122

StoneEr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Sulek, Scott

3-2682

Teacher, Social Studies 9/10

1130

SulekSc@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Tarkington, Abbie

3-2640

Occupational Therapist

1078

TarkinA@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Taylor, Krista

3-2658

Intervention Specialist JH

2203s

TayloKr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Thacker, Rebecca

3-2656

Teacher English 11/12

1063

ThackeR@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Tiffany, David

3-2671

Teacher Technology

1113

TiffanD@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Vogt, Joshua

3-2651

Teacher  Social Studies 11/12

1063

VogtJos@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Washington, Toni

 

Paraprofessional-MSMH

2203a

WashinT@cps-k12.oh.us

Wells, Lee

 

Paraprofessional

1111

wellsle@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Whalen, Megan

 

Paraprofessional – Autism

1120

Whaleme@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Wheatley, Robert

3-2649

Teacher LA/SS JH

2205

Wheatlr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Whited, Jennifer

3-2615

Plant Operator

 

GamblPO@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Wilson, Erin

3-2644

Teacher  Math 11/12

1067

WilsonE@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Wise, Miriam

3-2643

Peer Mediator/College Coor

1045

WiseMir@cpsboe.k12.oh.us