novus
James N. Gamble Montessori High School
We seek to help each other develop as thoughtful, intelligent, inclusive human spirits who contribute to the stewardship of our community and planet.
Staff

Name

Phone

 

Room

Email

Allen, Roberto

3-2641

Paraprofessional - ISS

1117

AllenRo@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Bailey, Quay

 

Paraprofessional-UL

 

BaileyQ@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Bauer, Julia

3-2632

Teacher Math/Science JH - Zen

2202

BauerJu@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Becker, Jennifer

3-2615

Plant Operator

 

GamblPO@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Berry, Emily

3-2654

Intervention Specialist-MH

1115

BerryEm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Boglin, Tia

 

Paraprofessional

2203a

 

Bouldin, Nate

 

Paraprofessional

1112

BouldiN@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Broyles, Justin

3-2631

Gear Up

1056

Justin.broyles@uc.edu

Carrier, Jean

3-2602

Sr. Support Secretary

Office

CarrieE@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Christopfel, Karen

3-2650

Teacher 9/10 grade English

1106

ChrisKa@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Colson, Jennifer

3-2657

Teacher Art

1111

ColsonJ@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Conley, Teresa

3-2660

Teacher Autism

1112

ConleyT@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Deters, Catherine

3-2601

Lead Secretary MO

Office

Detersc@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Doyle, Katie

 3-2652

Teacher Math/Science JH - LA

1116

DoyleKa@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Ferrall, Jennifer

 

Paraprofessional

 

FerralJ@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Frank, Tom

3-2621

Teacher  Music/Choir 7/11

1019

FrankTh@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Gaefe,Christine

3-2646

Intervention Specialist - LA

1118

GaefeCh@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Gamble

3-2600

Main Office

Office

 

Gilday, Dennis

 

Paraprofessional

 

GildayD@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Grace, Amy

 

Paraprofessional – 11/12

 

GraceA@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Haid, Tom

3-2607

CLC Resource Coordinator

1035

HaidTom@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Hamilton-White, Amber

3-2664

Teacher LA/SS JH - LA

1114

WhiteAm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Hayes, Dawnetta

3-2636

Teacher LA/SS JH - Zencoh

2201

HayesDa@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Hickman, Eric

3-2665

Teacher Science 9/10

1103

HickmaE@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Horton, Sonya

3-2640

Occupational Therapist

1023

HortonS@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Huelsman, Chad

3-2628

HCECS

Attendance

HuelsmC@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Jose, Jack

3-2690

Administrator

Office

JoseJac@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Kane, Matt

3-2626

Intervention Specialist

1064

KaneMat@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Kill, Emily

3-2631

Gear Up

1056

Emily.kill@uc.edu

Kim, In Sook

3-2671

Teacher Korean

1110

KimInso@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Lamb, Kimberly

3-2640

Speech Pathologist

1023

LambKim@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Lewis, Sean

3-2628

HCECS

Attendance

LewisSe@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Libecap, Sheila

3-2667

Teacher MH  JH

2203a

LibecaS@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Lunchroom

3-2698

Lunchroom

Cafeteria

GamblLr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Maloney, Alanna

3-2625

Intervention Specialist JH - Zen

2203

MaloneA@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

McGee, Kim

3-2648

Teacher Math/Science JH - UL

2204

McGeeki@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

McKeever, Bonnie

3-2647

Paraprofessional  HS 9/10

1021

MckeevB@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Miller, David

3-2655

Teacher PE

GYM-1027

MilleDa@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Moore, Patty

3-2613

Psychologist (Counselor)

1047

MoorePa@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Myree, Jennifer

3-2628

HCECS

Attendance

MyreeJa@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Newman, Kelly

3-2606

Behavioral Health Services

1033

NewmanK@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Oskins, Rachel

 

Paraprofessional

 

PatricS@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Patrick, Sheena

 

Paraprofessional MS - Zencoh

 

OskinsR@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Pfefferie, William

 

Paraprofessional - Strides

 

PfeffeW@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Phipps, Jan

3-2623

VT/SSW TU

1147

PhippsJ@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Popper, Paula

3-2622

Teacher, Spanish  9/11

1108

PopperP@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Priestle, Marilou

3-2634

Intervention Specialist

1104

PriestM@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Runevitch, Kristen

3-2639

Teacher  9/10 grade Math

1102

Runevic@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Schnetzer, Tara

3-2669

Intervention Specialist-Strides

1119

SchnetT@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Schorr, Mike

 

Teacher Band

Auditorium

SchorrM@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Science Lab

3-2659

 

1068

 

Sedgwick, Bill

3-2630

Teacher English/Tech

1113

SedgwiF@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Sinden, Steve

3-2633

Teacher  Science 11/12

1120

SindenS@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Solomon, Mary

 

Paraprofessional-LA

 

SolomoM@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Stone, Erica

 

Paraprofessional

1115

StoneEr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Sulek, Scott

3-2627

Teacher, Social Studies 9/10

1101

SulekSc@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Taylor, Krista

3-2658

Intervention Specialist - UL

2203

TayloKr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Taylor, Siobhan

3-2643

Peer Mediator/College Coor

1054

taylosi@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Testing Office

3-2653

Testing Office

1021

 

Thacker, Rebecca

3-2656

Teacher English 11/12

1063

ThackeR@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

 

Tiffany, David

3-2671

Teacher Technology

1110

TiffanD@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Vogt, Joshua

3-2651

Teacher  Social Studies 11/12

310A

VogtJos@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Wells, Lee

 

Paraprofessional

1115

wellsle@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

 

Whalen, Megan

 

Paraprofessional

1112

Whaleme@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Wheatley, Robert

3-2649

Teacher LA/SS JH - UL

2205

Wheatlr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Wilson, Erin

3-2644

Teacher  Math 11/12

1067

WilsonE@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Wise, Mariam

3-2670

Project Reach

1054

mwise@cycyouth.org

Zieverink, James

 

Security

 

ZieverJ@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

 

LA – Luminous Achievers

UL – United Leaders

Zencoh – Zen Community of Hope